CRPA Staff Contact Information

 

Planning Director   Local and Regional Planners   Transportation Planners   Sustainability Planners   Office Staff
Michael Tylka, AICP 
mtylka@crcog.net
  Jenna Wargo, AICP
Principal Land Use Planner
jwargo@crcog.net
  Jim Saylor, P.E., PTOE
Principal Transportation Planner 
jsaylor@crcog.net
  Pam Adams
Sustainability Planner
padams@crcog.net
  (vacant)

    Steve Arnold 
GIS Specialist
sarnold@crcog.net
  Anne Messner, AICP 
Senior Transportation Planner - Bike/Ped 
amessner@crcog.net
 
   
        Greg Kausch 
Senior Transportation Planner - Transit 
gkausch@crcog.net
       
       

 Marcella Hoffman
Transportation Grant Specialist
mhoffman@crcog.net